Upcoming Events

  1. The Tipsy Zone

    • Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  2. Memories of Marion, A Look Into Her Library

    • Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  3. January Dr. Sketchy's Anti Art School

    • Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  4. February eXtreme Theatre Games

    • Fri, Feb 7, 2020 - Sat, Feb 8, 2020

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  5. Cupid's Cabaret Performance of Rules of Seconds

    • Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  6. Rules of Seconds by John Pollono

    • Sat, Feb 15, 2020 - Sat, Feb 22, 2020

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA

  7. Full Metal Tassels

    • Sat, Feb 29, 2020 - Sun, Mar 1, 2020

    • Le Chat Noir Theatre
      304 8th Street, Augusta, GA